If a holiday is not listed below, Energy will be open

Fall Session: September , 2016 - December 10, 2016 [14 weeks]

Monday, September 5 Labor Day Gym is closed
Monday, November 14 Winter Registration Begins Registration for current clients
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Gym is closed
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving Gym is closed
Monday, December 5 Winter Registration Begins Registration for new clients

Winter Session: December 12, 2016 - March 25, 2017 [14 weeks]

Saturday, December 24 - January 1 Holiday Vacation Week Closed for gymnastics only
Saturday, January 2 Regular classes resume Gym is open
Monday, January 2 Jan 2nd holiday camp Registration required
Monday, January 9 Summer Camp Registration Registration for all clients
Monday, February 20 - 24 Winter Public School Vacation Gym is open
Monday, February 20 - 24 February vacation camp begins Registration required
Monday, February 27 Spring Registration Begins Registration for current clients
Monday, March 20 Spring Open Registration Registration for new clients
Monday, March 20 April vacatiion camp registration Registration for all clients

Spring Session: March 27, 2017 - June 24, 2017 [13 weeks]

Monday, April 17 Patriots Day Gym is closed
Monday, April 17 Marathon Monday Gym is closed
Tuesday, April 18 - 21 Spring Public School Vacation Gym is open
Tuesday, April 18 - 21 April vacation camp Registration is required
Monday, May 22 Fall Registration Begins Registration for current clients
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Gym is closed for all clients
Monday, June 5 Fall Registration Registration for new clients
Monday, June 12 - 17 Parent Viewing Week See your child’s class up close

Summer Session: June 26, 2017 - August 31, 2017 [10 weeks]

Monday, June 5 Pre-School Summer Camp Natick only
Monday, June 26 Summer Camp Summer Camp Begins
Monday, July 3 & 4 July 4th Holiday Gym is closed
Monday, August 28 - August 31 Half day summer camp Half day camp only
Friday, September 1 Fall preparation Gym is closed